Fall Wrap Up

IMG_0621

“Life starts all over again when it gets crisp in the fall”- F. Scott Fitzgerald

As fall is coming to close and the weather is beginning to drop by the dozens, it is important to get in as many fall activities as possible before the first snowfall hits. I have been quite busy this season and have shared below what I have been up to these last two months.

No NYU football team? No problem. The East Coast makes traveling easy. Some friends and I went to Yale for a weekend to visit my friend Hayden who also happens to be on the football team.

IMG_1727

IMG_0012

Hayden and I after Yale beat Army

Going to see a show on Broadway never disappoints.

IMG_0293

Owen and I “On The Town” It was a “helluva” show

Central Park is a fall favorite because it assures you will not be too hot or too cold.

IMG_0396

My best friend Julia who visited me for Fall Break

Having coffee at Central Perk is great too.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Kristen and I. Just some F.R.I.E.N.D.S at Central Perk

And of course the cliche pumpkin picking is always fun.

IMG_0977

Emma and I

IMG_0964

My friend Jack the farmer

Tis the season for dressing up for Halloween because you truly never are “too old.”

IMG_1062

Ron, Harry, and Hermione aka Alex, Jack, and I

Ice Skating at The Wollman Rink in Central Park isn’t just for the winter season! I mean, why would you want to pass up the crisp weather on an autumnal evening?

IMG_1218

Emma and I at Flurry (NYU Skate Night)

Just as ice skating is not solely for winter, an afternoon filled with sweet ice cream sundaes is not limited to the summer months. Serendipity3 is a must go-to spot any season.

IMG_1301

The Caramel Sundae was bigger than my head

IMG_1335

The Famous Frozen Hot Chocolate

IMG_1340

Kristen, Alice, and I

Leave a Reply

