Read Between the hemLines new and improved.

For the past year my blog has been on Tumblr. It was a great platform to start on and made sharing my posts on other social medias quite easy. However, I have now completely transferred every blogpost from my Tumblr blog to WordPress. Bear with me that every post says it was posted on today September 24th, but I did include the date of original publication so the references made within the articles make more sense. Enjoy perusing through my archives and I promise there are many more posts to come. I can’t wait to start the next chapter of Read Between the hemLines!!

Leave a Reply

